Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Durgesh Thaker, DDS -  - Dentist

Durgesh Thaker, DDS

Dentist located in Tamarac, FL

17 total reviews

Dr. Durgesh Thaker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Durgesh Thaker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniela C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Exelente
Linda S.
Submitted 07/01/19
In time and nice and professional!
Cleone A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Millie S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Awesome! the staff is nice, attentive and provide an outstanding service. It's always a pleasure visit Dr. Durgesh Thaker and I highly recommend Dr. Thaker to my family and friends for any dental procedure. Kudos!!! Woo-hoo!
Roy K.
Submitted 06/15/19
Perfect
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 05/29/19
The treatment was very good and I would recommend them to my family friends
Diane D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr.Thaker,is the best dentist ever,kind ,gentle,listens,explains,&does exceptional state of the art dentistry.Who ever U talk to just loves him,me too.
Charise L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very friendly staff
Sheila S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Thaker was knowlegeable and efficient. Ive had other dentists deliver high priced treatment plans that i refused. Good thing or i would have been throwing money away on crown replacements that arent needed. Dr. Thaker prioritizes based on patient needs not his own. Definately need more Drs. Like him!
Donovan W.
Submitted 03/22/19
AWSOME!!
Marie W.
Submitted 03/09/19
It's was fine and they did what was needed
Leo T.
Submitted 02/02/19
It was a very satisfying experience for me with both doctor and staff
Diane D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Upon entry ,your greeted very well. The staff is caring,and concerned.I travel 28 mi.To and from the office .Why!! I found the best dentist ,in thoughtfulness,words,and dentistry,so He's a KEEPER
Liaquat A.
Submitted 12/30/18
Courteous services follow up appointment reminder polite receptionist
Marvia S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Today was a great experience in Dr Thaker’s office. Unusually a little late for my appointment I was professionally & cordially greeted. The dental service was excellent. Dr Thaker was gentle Thus lowering my anxiety level. The assistant who polished was careful to attend to each tooth. Exiting...the front desk was all ready to check me out. Great experience all around. Thank You guys. Blessings for the Christmas season.
Carmen G.
Submitted 11/29/18
Front receptionist is very friendly and so efficient. Dr. Thaker is great. Took care of my emergent visit without having to wait. Office is clean and assistant is efficient. Thank you.
Joan R.
Submitted 11/14/18
No wait, Dr. And staff is very pleasant