Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Durgesh Thaker, DDS -  - Dentist

Durgesh Thaker, DDS

Dentist located in Tamarac, FL

28 total reviews

Dr. Durgesh Thaker always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Durgesh Thaker below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen M.
Submitted 11/26/19
He is the best dentist I've ever had . And such a nice guy. I will be his customer for life. Stephen
Donna W.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Thaker and his staff are always friendly and willing to assist. I receive excellent care each and every visit.
Shirley M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Thaker has been my dentist for 25 plus years. He is also my daughter's dentist . Always very efficient and doesn't try to get you to do extra . He explains what he's doing offers suggestions but doesn't push. Never have had a problem in all years I've been going and always works you in if you have issue . Recommend 100 percent,!!!
Juliet A.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr Thaker is very pleasant and will ease any fears you might have.
Seema N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr.Thaker is a true professional and extremely knowledgeable, his staff is friendly and helpful.
Joel W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Pleasurable under the prevailing circumstances.
Wendy G.
Submitted 10/04/19
I've been coming here for over 5 years and the service and experience is amazing. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Wonderful experience on my 1st visit. Everyone was friendly. He is a keeper.
Shagufta I.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Thaler is a sweet heart he took me in without an app and also did work on my teeth because it was bothering me . His staff is very pleasant too .
Timothy R.
Submitted 08/20/19
On time. No long wait. Dr. And staff are very friendly
Marlena L.
Submitted 07/22/19
Caring Doctor who listens to your concerns, wonderful staff!
Daniela C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Exelente
Linda S.
Submitted 07/01/19
In time and nice and professional!
Cleone A.
Submitted 06/26/19
Professional and friendly atmosphere
Millie S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Awesome! the staff is nice, attentive and provide an outstanding service. It's always a pleasure visit Dr. Durgesh Thaker and I highly recommend Dr. Thaker to my family and friends for any dental procedure. Kudos!!! Woo-hoo!
Roy K.
Submitted 06/15/19
Perfect
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 05/29/19
The treatment was very good and I would recommend them to my family friends
Diane D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr.Thaker,is the best dentist ever,kind ,gentle,listens,explains,&does exceptional state of the art dentistry.Who ever U talk to just loves him,me too.
Charise L.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very friendly staff
Sheila S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Thaker was knowlegeable and efficient. Ive had other dentists deliver high priced treatment plans that i refused. Good thing or i would have been throwing money away on crown replacements that arent needed. Dr. Thaker prioritizes based on patient needs not his own. Definately need more Drs. Like him!